Sandy, 35 - East London

Eastern Cape, South Africa

Sandy100 was recently online

About Me:

I’m a lady with 1,4 height. i am responsible, honest and respectful. i hate lies. like being fun. i like travelling especially unplanned road-trips.
Im a god fearing woman, down to earth, I smile a lot and I have sexy eyes and my smile is to die for. Im a student doing my last year at varsity, I have a loud laugh and I love spending time with my family. I also have a bubbly personality. I love watching sport especially rugby. I love talking and meeting new people. I don’t like pets especially cats. I like being indoors and spend quality time with myself. My family loves sport and we watch each other though my little sis isn’t playing 😂😂😂

Im from a family of four kids and I’m the eldest, I’m a mother of two and live with them. I don’t have pets. I’m a cry baby and I love spending time with the ones that I love.
My freinds enjoy my company coz I enjoy making jokes and I motivate them and also I give myself time to listen when they are troubled. They know I love my wine and I enjoy dancing to amapiano😜😜. I’m a vibe and ndiyi mood man you know❤️

I love love and andkfuni ufihlwa when dating. I have a big heart and people take advantage of my kindness. I’m many things nurse, social worker, protector and pornstar to my babe. I’m tired of writing, what you see is what you get.

Who wouldn’t want me na bethunani coz ndimhle, ugal unothando and unentliziyo entle, myeni wam uzophuma kuni and I’m getting married next year🥂😝

Looking For:

A guy (35 - 50)

I’m looking for someone who will understand that attention is my middle name, he must be able to show how much I mean to him. He must be able to support me in everything that I do especially my studies. He needs to be gentle, caring, loving and honest. I love being loved and I love too.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, IsiZulu


140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
Yes Please!
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: East London, King Williams Town, Glengariff, Cintsa, Haga Haga, Komga, Nahoon, East London Central, Vincent, Beacon Bay
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved