Missy, 36 - King Williams Town

Eastern Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I'm self-sufficient and free-spirited woman who loves the thrill of spending time alone. As a crime documentary enthusiast, you'll often find me engrossed in gripping mysteries and fascinating true crime stories. When I'm not diving into the world of crime, I'm fearlessly exploring the spine-tingling realms of horror movies.

But that's not all - I've got a creative itch that needs to be scratched! Sewing is my passion, and I'm constantly exploring new ways to express myself through the art of needle and thread. I find solace and joy in every stitch.

While I thrive on independence, I believe it's time to team up with someone special. I'm on the lookout for a daring and like-minded individual who appreciates the excitement of a spirited solo journey, but also values the joys of companionship. Suitors, take note - my ideal partner understands and respects my choice to live child-free, so if you're looking for a childfree adventure companion, I'm your match!

If you're ready to embark on thrilling adventures, share captivating conversations, and embrace the wondrous journey of life together, hit me up! Let's create an extraordinary partnership where independence merges with fiery companionship. I would love to hear from you ...

Looking For:

A guy (35 - 55)

I'm luking 4 an easy-going, decent, trustworthy person with similar interests n a gud heart n a gud communicator.
If u happen to read my profile, u like it n u r interested - message me! If u do, please don't just say Hello, How r u. I get that this is all maybe intimidating, but show some intelligence n personality. Tell me what u liked about my profile or mention something specific that stood out to u... anything that shows u can have a normal, decent conversation. I love to see that and it's immediately engaging...


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, IsiZulu


166cm (5' 5.4")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Cash Consultant

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: East London, King Williams Town, Stutterheim, Hogsback, Komga, Glengariff, King Williams Town Central, Breidbach, Club View, Dale View
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved