Davino, 63 - Port Elizabeth

Eastern Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I am new to this, so I really do not know what to say exactly. I would like to think I am a nice guy, looking for the same thing in a woman. I have already been through the ups and downs of a relationship in the past and now I would like to find the right woman I can be happy with and a build a future with.
I am an German man, and I joined here because I have always had this feeling there is someone out there for everyone and being a Pisces I believe that to be true. I wouldn't mind finding the right girl out there, even if it's across the seas...and hopefully she'd feel the same

Looking For:

A woman (45 - 55)

I’m looking to ESTABLISH FRIENDSHIPS with woman who are receptive to exploring the possibility of a serious, committed relationship. A smart, sexy woman with a great smile, loving heart and a little bit of "bad girl" all mixed together. Someone FUN w/ a great sense of humor, personality, enjoys life and is not too serious. Ethnicity is not a determining factor in who I choose to date but we MUST HAVE CHEMISTRY and share similar values. A womab that’s comfortable in her skin. Attractive qualities -- woman that are honest, confident, loyal, family-oriented, patient, trustworthy, a good listener, compassionate, has integrity and the ability to love. Someone engaging and can hold a conversation. It’s endearing when a woman is comfortable enough to share opinions and feelings. a hardworking, ambitious woman that knows how/when to relax and doesn't mind being playful and silly at times. she can balance work, family & hanging out with her friends. The ideal woman for me will love unconditionally with their whole heart. Someone to make me laugh and smile during good times and will comfort during times of struggle. Kids are wonderful. I’m very nurturing and I love kids!! I have 1 but I am VERY open If you are sensual, passionate and a die-hard romantic (I LOVE surprises) you have already won half the battle with me. My desire is to spend my days and nights with my lover and best friend . If you are SERIOUS, steady and reliable, ready to be with one special person, then I want to hear

Info:

Relationship Status:
Widowed
Children:
I have
No of children:
2
Like to have children:
No
Home Language:
German
Other Language(s):
English

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
Other
Height:
186cm (6' 1.2")
Body Type:
Average
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Eye Colour:
Blue

Work & Profession:

Education:
Advanced Degree
Profession:
Managing director
Income:
Comfortable

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I'm a Vegetarian
Smoking:
I'm a Non-Smoker
Drinking:
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Jeffreys Bay, Port Elizabeth, Uitenhage, Addo, St Francis Bay, Humansdorp, Summerstrand, Newton Park, Humewood, Walmer
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved