penny poops, 56 - Port Elizabeth

Eastern Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I love the outdoors, camping, and animals. My passion in life are my two sons. I have been divorced for nine years now and knew my ex for sixteen years. This is my first time on chat lines as I feel I need to move on now. I am looking for friends and on-line buddies. I went to Westering High School in Port Elizabeth and College. I am a legal secretary. I always try to help other where I can. I have a very soft heart and am extremely loyal. I can be serious mostly I love to laugh. I am teased by everyone which I enjoy as it makes me laugh especially at myself. I do have a serious side and am a great listener as I believe that just one smile can change another's persons day as we are all fighting our own battles inside. I expect honesty at all times as I myself am extremely honest. I believe a person needs to have integrity. Above all compassion and spreading love and empathy is extremely important as this makes the world a better place and the world certainly needs this. I truly believe that if you fall in love with a soul and not a face you are set for life. Living in the past will prevent you from seeing what the future has for you.

Looking For:

A guy (50 - 55)

I am looking for a guy who has a great sense of humour and can make me laugh. I am just one of those people who love to laugh and can laugh at myself as I tend to do silly things without realizing it. I am not perfect and have my faults. I am quick to forgive and I expect the same from my partner, on-line buddy. I am a smoker but only drink socially. I love the outdoors and adore animals. I have two children. I enjoy a man who can speak on an intellectual level, listen and be there for me when times are tough. This is my first time on the dating site as I had a hard time letting go of my past. But if you live in the past it holds you back with bitterness. Letting go with God's help allows you to be yourself and see a brighter future.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Home Language:


151cm (4' 11.4")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

legal Secretary

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Jeffreys Bay, Port Elizabeth, Uitenhage, St Francis Bay, Humansdorp, Addo, Summerstrand, Newton Park, Humewood, Walmer
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved