mimi, 39 - Port Elizabeth

Eastern Cape, South Africa

About Me:

i'm honest,christian and a God fearing lady ,i'm open minded i speak my mind and i love children and i have sense of humour and respect with good manners as i come from Christian family ,i like to go out for supper sometimes , weekends sometimes i like to go out with girls to chill ,Sunday i go to church,i love sport ,i love being at home and i love watching movies and i love music as well and i love cooking and i love to be taken care of because i'm romantic and love kiss and i'm looking for my soul mate not fling or play i want serious relationship that will lead to marriage with no years waiting i'm ready i need someone who is also ready someone that will take care of my heart

Looking For:

A guy (32 - 60)

i'm looking for God fearing man ,someone that will be my friend ,my brother and my lover a shoulder to cry on ,he must also love children as well ,the person he must be a romantic guy,handy man somone that is not lasy to cook for his lady even he does not know how to cook someone who is trying,someone with a good sense of humour and a very responsible man ,with respect and good manners ,loving and caring guy he must be clean as well, a person who always thoughtful even if he sees something he buys for you even if you not there a man that is not stingy a person who does not mind to spend if he has to spend Christian or not as long as he knows how to love and take care of the woman, i need someone with a free mind a person that we share everything no secrets ,a person who knows how to apologize when he did something wrong,he must be good kisser as well ,someone that is ready for a marriage ,not playing or fling but serious relationship

Info:

Relationship Status:
Single
Children:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
1
Like to have children:
Yes
Home Language:
IsiXhosa
Other Language(s):
English, Setswana

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
Black/African
Height:
143cm (4' 8.3")
Body Type:
Average
Hair Colour:
Black
Eye Colour:
Brown

Work & Profession:

Education:
College/University
Profession:
Professional
Income:
Solvent

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
Smoking:
I'm a Non-Smoker
Drinking:
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Jeffreys Bay, Port Elizabeth, Uitenhage, Addo, St Francis Bay, Humansdorp, Summerstrand, Newton Park, Humewood, Walmer
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved