Rosebud, 72 - Port Elizabeth

Eastern Cape, South Africa

About Me:

Im a fun loving light hearted lady. Like to hav a gud laugh with gud company. Godfearing and honest. Love walking , reading , watching gud movies. Love beautiful music and dancing. I love cooking and palatable foods and gardeningI like to spoil my family. Im a living person and like to be loved.I like to invite friends and enjoy a gud evening. Also like to listen to music. Like dancingto enjoy private tinewith my partner and enjoybwatching a movie on the couvh with him. Like cudfling when we're alone.I like to listen to music. Like singing and dancing.I like to listen to funny jokes andbhav a gud laugh.I like surprises. He must surprise me or i willvsurprise him.I like himvto hold my hand when going for a strole. I like to cook good food for my man because they say the way to a mas heart isbthrough his stomache.

Looking For:

A guy (55 - 90)

He must b honest and loving and caring.Must b able to do things together and like to be outgoing occationally. Must be friendly and be a peoples person.Must be active fun loving, listen to radio and likes to wattch movies together.He must spend He must must hav a sense quality time with me. He must treatmust hav integrity and be respectful.Goout for either breakfast, lunch or dinner occationally. I'd like some one who is willing to go for walks either beach or just go for normal walks. Would like cooking to be fun when he helps preparing. Watching movies with me on a date nite. Fun and loving man.. It must be someone who sees the humour in a situation. Likes to hav a good laugh.He must enjoy music and l must be pleasant.vDo things together and enjoy one anothers company.Enjoy watching a monie or tv with me on the couch.He must treat people with the necessary respect. He must be caring honest and generous. Hav a surprise for me ocationally.He must be kind hearted and truthful. Like to watch the news together..We must hav the same friends. We could invite friends over ocatinally for barberque or visit friends on invitatin. Try not to go out alone
He must compliment one another. Go out as a couple.


I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


142cm (4' 7.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Jeffreys Bay, Port Elizabeth, Uitenhage, Addo, St Francis Bay, Humansdorp, Summerstrand, Newton Park, Humewood, Walmer
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved