Disabled Adam, 51 - Port Elizabeth

Eastern Cape, South Africa

Disabled Adam was recently online

About Me:

I am an honest person and do not want to mislead anybody. I am disabled as I was born with Haemophilia A. My liver produces blood without the clotting protein called Factor 8. As a result of this I suffer injuries in my joints and muscles. I then have to inject myself with Factor 8 in my veins at home. I am not very active but I can walk and move about without help. I will walk with you along the beach but not on the sand as my right knee is not normal. I am not your typical macho man as I cannot pick up heavy things due to injuries I had in my arm muscles. I do not have a driver's licence or car. I think most ladies will stop reading my profile after this paragraph :-)

I have lived with my mother all of my life. She recently passed away and now I am on my own. I have other family but we are not very close.

I am a born again Christian and a little part of me believes that God will bless me with a soulmate whom I can love. I am not an active member of any church but I pray and read my Bible every day as I have a living relationship with my Creator.

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 56)

My soul mate has to be a born again Christian to cope with my disability. She needs to be a non-smoker. I am not using this service to get a rich spouse. I am looking for someone to start a friendship with which can lead to marriage if that person can learn to love me. My match will have to be willing to help me with my injections at home. It is not very complicated to help me - you just need to empty the syringes I inject myself with.

I am fond of my pets which include a dog and three cats. So you will also have to be a animal lover. It will be a bonus if you are bilingual. Afrikaans is my home language so I am more comfortable conversing in Afrikaans. I can speak English but I am more comfortable writing in English as I have more time to translate my thoughts. If you are English you are most welcome to address me in English as long as you can understand what I say in Afrikaans :-)

Info:

Relationship Status:
Single
Children:
I don't have
Like to have children:
No
Home Language:
Afrikaans
Other Language(s):
English
Religion:
Christian

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Height:
172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Auburn
Eye Colour:
Brown

Work & Profession:

Education:
College/University
Profession:
Unemployed
Income:
Struggling

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
Smoking:
I'm a Non-Smoker
Drinking:
I don't drink
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Jeffreys Bay, Port Elizabeth, Uitenhage, Addo, St Francis Bay, Humansdorp, Summerstrand, Newton Park, Humewood, Walmer
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved