Dayash, 35 - Clarens

Free State, South Africa

About Me:

Interesting and out of the norm - I am light hearted, honest and a true friend (at least I hope so). I will go great lengths to help friends in trouble and when I decide to love I do so whole-heartedly. I don't care much for flings or fly-by-nights.

I'm creative and enjoy photography, writing short stories and poetry. I enjoy rock climbing, mountain biking, etc. and lead a very physically active lifestyle. I don't smoke and don't often drink. I find my fulfillment in nature and not in night-clubs.

I studied nature conservation and am currently the head ranger at a conservancy. I love life but hate being lied to. I just want someone that I can trust and share my deepest feelings with and who in return would cherish those feelings.

Looking For:

A woman (24 - 28)

I seem myself living, really living, with a girl who has a good sense of humor, who can take a playful tease and tease right back. I value a girl that is reasonably free of vanity , likes to look good, has a comfortable and homey dress style but does not dress to attract the worlds attention. Above all I would like to meet a girl that values relationships and does not ever ever cheat on her guy. It would also be nice if she were into playing the piano, violin or guitar, is bubbly, vivacious and full of life and love's sharing all her wonders and ideas with her partner.

A love of the great outdoors and camping is essential (she must be able to laugh off a scrape or scratch while outdoors and not squeal at the sight of an insect), a wonder to learn and ask questions about all manner of things and
a desire to acknowledge her partner as equal. I must admit that although looks are not my first priority I would love to have a reasonably attractive partner with long flowing hair (no specific colour).


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
Head ranger, conservation of natural resources

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Bethlehem, Witsieshoek, Clarens, Fouriesburg, Phuthaditjhaba, Northern Drakensberg, Royal Natal Park, Bergville, Geluksburg, Rugged Glen Nature Reserve
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved