Western Lass, 56 - Fouriesburg

Free State, South Africa

About Me:

Straight forward, honest, no nonsense kind of person with a good sense of humour, had a few years in the defense force and never lost the lingo (Lol). Love living in the countryside and animals are a huge part of my life. Not interested in married or attached men( you have someone special, give them that respect) or scammers. Honesty first and foremost is what I am looking for. I am not an arm ornament and never will be. I am happy with who I am and have been single for 24 years so trust me when I say I am happy with my own company as well as in the company of others. I do not dress up, neither do I wear makeup. I smoke and have bad habits as most people do, so if all I say here still makes you want to contact me then that is great but you will get only the truth out of me. I hardly ever drink - they don't give that option so now you know. I am also not going to be the first to die in a famine as you can see. I am me, no airs and graces, take me as I am and you may be surprised that looks are not everything. I am not on site much.

I am a farmgirl through and through, am passionate about animals generally.

Looking For:

A guy (51 - 70)

I am looking for someone who is honest, genuine and is truly who he says he is and is a committed believer in the Lord. I am looking for someone of the same ethnic group and someone that is not married, involved or attached. Please respect that I am not here to play games with anothers feelings and I am really interested in someone who has a sense of humour, and is a gentleman in every way. Are you really out there? Everyone our age has baggage and if not, you have not lived life. Saying that if we lug it all over the show with us it makes the journey longer and a lot more tedious. Write to me if you would like to meet someone who has been through the hard and not so difficult times and still has reason to smile every day. Not loaded so if money is the issue - move on darl this tank is running on reserve, in every other way I am blessed and I get by.

I would be a lot keener to chat to men who are verified by Singles 2 Meet.

Too many scammers on this site.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:


168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Self employed

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Bethlehem, Ficksburg, Witsieshoek, Fouriesburg, Clarens, Phuthaditjhaba, Royal Natal Park, Bergville, Geluksburg, Rugged Glen Nature Reserve
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved