mickey, 27 - Odendaalsrus

Free State, South Africa

About Me:

I am a very kind,loving person with a vivacious personality. I am very shy, easy going. Get easily irritated very short tempered, very friendly warm hearted. I am outgoing,a dventurous . I am a risk taker,well driven lady who knows what she wants in life I am a happy soul.I am a Christian. I am a distinct individual with precise combination of talents. I am a size 34.I wear size 6. I love laughing .I am a straight forward person. I am a big fan of rugby. I love Food.I am into house, RnB and Pop music. I am a lover of fashion.What I do in my spare time I go for horse riding, clubbing, swimming, attend fashion shows.The women I look up to is Maya Angelou .My favourite quote is "I've learned that I still have a lot to learn...".The one place I would like to visit in the near future is Paris.I love dancing. What makes my heart smile is chocolate ice cream. I love selfies.

Looking For:

A guy (21 - 35)

My ideal guy: I'm looking for a guy who is tall good looking and well-built. Someone who is warm hearted, caring and loving. A guy who is outgoing,adventurous and not afraid to take risks. Someone who is matured, a good listener must be be very patient, supportive and protective. A guy who is honest at all times and loyal at the same time ,someone who can keep his promises. Must be ambitious, a dreamer, someone who knows how to treat a lady. Must be well mannered and have respect. Someone who can make a difference in my life .A guy with a beard.A guy with dimples. Must be employed. Must not be married or have kids. Must love me for who I am. Someone who can make me laugh, smile when i'm feeling down. A guy who compliments me out of the blue.I just want someone I can have fun with,Dates, nap dates,food dates, beacations. A guy with a belly is a No No for me.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, Sesotho


145cm (4' 9.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Virginia, Welkom, Odendaalsrus, Allanridge, Wesselsbron, Hennenman, Welkom Central, Bedelia, Bronville, Dagbreek
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved