Gantz28x, 41 - Sasolburg

Free State, South Africa

Gantz28x was recently online

About Me:

I'm an open minded individual, What I enjoy doing the most is Traveling, and doing research about health and business,politics and religions especially Transhumanism. My other passions or hobbies include Gaming PCs and Computers and Languages. I'm very straight forward when it comes to my opinions and advice. I value individualism and logical, realistic way of thinking. I say things as they are, I see myself as someone that is completely honest, truthful and friendly.

Looking For:

A woman (28 - 45)

My Ideal woman mmmmm don't really know how to answer this,just don't be afraid to be yourself just have a positive outlook on life, Someone that will do certain things out of the blue for no particular reason, like singing or dancing, I want someone that has the same Interests as I do,or I suppose we should at least have a few things in common, who knows because they say opposites attract and if that be the case then all of this typing would be senseless lol I guess I want someone that shares the same values as I do(self improvement and to do what you will but hurt none)Just a woman that enjoys a good conversation, someone that is friendly and likes to tell jokes, someone with a sense of humour, I want to make one thing perfectly clear I'm not a Christian, so if that bothers you, then pls scroll to the next person. Thanks. I have a bit of a problem with Christian women (not all) but it seems like they don't have an individual thought of their own, it is like their minds are completely controlled, I have a lot of respect for woman that don't need a family member or church member to tell her what to do, she don't need it because she has a mind of her own. For those looking strangely at my profile lol let me just say at least I'm straight forward, honest and truthful and perhaps more so then some Christians. Other than that I don't really believe you can get to know another person online because some people pretend to be someone they are not, but let's give it a try.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, Italian, Japanese, Other


171cm (5' 7.3")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Direct Response Business

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Meyerton, Sasolburg, Sebokeng, Vanderbijlpark, Vereeniging, Deneysville, Vanderbijlpark Central, Ardenwold, Bloempark, Boipatong
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved