FabAcademic, 45 - Benoni

Gauteng, South Africa

FabAcademic was recently online

About Me:

Me again, coming for the LAST time, since 7 yrs ago😂😂😂, Still Chubby, Wild, Intelligent, Engaging , witty, funny, loves to travel, loves reading, evolving, a dreamer of note, Still a mother to a huge rugby player.

My friends have described me as “ strong, intelligent, resillent, beautiful woman of God” my sibling describe me as “ a great travel buddy, a confidante, a life coach, lastly a solid rock”

Reach out ONLY if you are serious about initiating meetings, you are able to meet me half way Or you are actually well raised enough to know that a man is a hunter therefore a prey cannot offer itself to a lion 😂😂😂

I like clear intentions, tell me how you feel, spell out what you want, be open, be honest, be transparent.

I don’t have time to play guessing games regarding someone’s goal for me, or how they feel about me, RESPECT ME ENOUGH TO KEEP IT REAL, so I can make informed decisions.

Also the last seven years taught me that some of you are actually here for vibes and ego boosting, you know yourselves, we spoke before, we took it to WhatsApp, I searched you and actually got that majority of you lie about yourselves on your bio’s, thus if I ask please don’t bother yourself with sending messages please hle

Looking For:

A guy (45 - 90)

Young at heart, greyish hair, wise in age and in wisdom, an academic preferably, yet I am aware we have natural born intelligent guys out there, don’t be scared to reach out!! IF WE ONCE SPOKE IN
THE LAST 7 YEARS, don’t bother reaching out, the answer is still NO😂😂

It’s about finding the right one y’all, if I read and don’t respond, assume two thinks, either I am NOT interested OR you’ve charmed me off my skirts, I am still trying to find the right words to respond 😂, avoid re sending messages, pleading , begging to be entertained please, it smells of desperation 🤞🏿


Relationship Status:
I have
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, IsiNdebele, siSwati


Body Type:
Big & Beautiful
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Benoni, Boksburg, Brakpan, Kempton Park, Springs, Tembisa, Airfield, Alphen Park, Benoni North, Benoni Orchards
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved