iwantu, 60 - Centurion

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I want more than just a lover, I want to find someone that IS my Best Friend! Someone who life with, makes perfect sense and every time I look at her, I fall in love all over again". The first thing I notice about a person is their eyes. Matthew 6:22 (AMP) "The eye is the lamp of the body. So if your eye is sound, your entire body will be full of light." The person I am looking for has to Love Jesus with all their heart, then their light will shine and that life will be reflected through their eyes. There is nothing like sitting across the table from someone, holding their hands, and looking into a set of eyes that reflect life and love! Being best friends comes through having a deep trust in each other, really liking each other and accepting each other just the way we are. Total transparency and trust that the other person has your back. God IS Love, so if he is in the middle of this kind of relationship, what a bond that is created. I feel it is important to spend time together and be able to openly talk and share our lives. I want to find someone to have fun with, but to also spend quiet evenings together, watching a movie or talking. I want someone who is openly affectionate and not afraid to show it.

Looking For:

A woman (48 - 65)

I want a woman who can appreciate me and what i have to offer. Looking for someone who is very natural, i love women that wear little makeup or none at all. A woman that is just as comfortable in sweat pants and jeans as she is in dress attire, and who prefers to wear jeans or be casual and comfy. You should be someone that enjoys and loves to spend quality time together and is very affectionate like me. Someone who is funny, has a great sense of humour and who is very devoted and loyal to her man. Someone that loves to cuddle no matter what the weather or time of year. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and I hope to speak to any who are interested soon. Have a great day and good luck to us all


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Home Language:


182cm (5' 11.7")
Body Type:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Olifantsfontein, Pretoria, Sandton, Tembisa, Rooihuiskraal, Eldoraigne, Wierdapark, Centurion Golf Estate
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved