Noryt, 42 - Centurion

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Peacemaker. Not the movie, but the Enneagram personality. Solid, grounded, dependable and stable. Drama stays at the door. I hate imposing on people which comes across as shy, but I'm actually an extrovert. I get my energy and motivation from those around me. I'm also more likely to do things for others before myself, to a fault.

I lean more on the conservative and traditional side. I like things that last, grow, can be leveled up and invested in. Relationships, friends, family, house, car, that old t-shirt you love, hiking boots, cell phone that lasts more than 3 years. I prefer style and function.

Im usually out the house doing extra murals as much as possible. (Probably too many hobbies) Gym, spinning, drums, ballroom, hikes, etc. When I get home its chilling with my furballs with a show or killing bad guys on the PC. I am a bit of a PC geek, but it lines up with my profession. I read fantasy for relaxation and listen to audio books for education. Also enjoy philosophical debates over some pudding.

I thrive on memes and coffee and see humor in almost any situation. Except for a few serious things, life should be taken up with a smile, a cheesy 1 liner and a good uptempo rock song. (Yes Im playing drums in the car next to you)

“Do I feel lucky?" Well, do ya, punk?”

Looking For:

A woman (25 - 38)

Looking for someone that is passionate, positive, affectionate and a little romantic. Someone that wants to compliment their partner and effect positive change on those around them. A giver would be best since I would not be able to contest with a selfish person.

A companion to share experiences with. Ballroom partner, Gym buddy, Holiday companion, Netflix & chill consort, Cooking accomplice, Tango date, comic con sidekick, family event support, project collaborator and more. Share the slow dances during those sad times and bounce with the good.

A women thats not easily offended and can laugh a lot. Has found the balance between laid back and doing the right things to get what they want.


I don't have
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Olifantsfontein, Pretoria, Sandton, Tembisa, Rooihuiskraal, Eldoraigne, Wierdapark, Centurion Golf Estate
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved