kay Girl, 22 - Ga-Rankuwa

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Hey, I'm Kemo, a 22-year-old navigating the exciting world of entrepreneurship with my own Hair Business. Embracing my inner nerd, I'm proud to say I'm 50 percent nerd – so, all you fellow nerds, don't be shy!

I'm on the lookout for a nice guy to join me on this journey of self-discovery and fun. I haven't explored the nightlife much, and it's high time I change that. Comic cons, concerts, and Sunday Soul sessions are on my wishlist, and I'm looking for a potential man to share these experiences with.

I want someone I can just enjoy being around, someone who appreciates the magic of movies and TV shows. Let's dive into rituals like movie nights and game nights. And yes, knowing the difference between DC and Marvel is a bonus, but don't worry if you're not a superhero expert – I'm happy to be your guide!

Here's what I bring to the table:

- Culinary delights that will make your taste buds dance – I'm not just a good cook; I'm an excellent baker too (though, don't expect that anytime soon).
- I won't be suffocating your space.
- Embracing my values as a virgin girl with a Lobola requirement (believe it or not).
- A knack for organization because who doesn't love a well-structured life?

What you won't find with me:

- One-night stands.
- Begging for attention.
- Second chances when it comes to disrespect.

As a business student, financial responsibility is my forte. So, how about burgers and chill at home, watching movies.

Looking For:

A guy (25 - 45)

Seeking someone who knows how to make life an adventure without the need for bragging rights. I wouldnt mind a nerdy guy, with personality.

I'm looking for a partner who's not just working but understands the art of romance—a good kisser, someone who isn't shy about spoiling me, Looking to settle down, someone with a clear goal about the relationship, and marriage intentions, not lets see where this goes. (I can see very well thank you)


- Gainfully employed with a passion for me.
- A romantic soul, an excellent kisser who speaks the language of love.
- Intelligence that shines in both conversation and actions.
- A flair for advocacy and making a positive impact.
- Someone who enjoys taking me out, turning ordinary moments into unforgettable experiences.


- No room for clinginess or controlling tendencies.
- Suffocation is a hard pass.
- Generosity is key—stingy need not apply.
- Insecurity has no place in this journey.
- Avoiding the mine-is-bigger-than-yours mentality.
- Looking for a man, not a boy trapped in an adult body.

If you're ready for a connection that's genuine, romantic, and built on mutual respect, let's explore the world together. Ready to be swept off your feet? I'm waiting!


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


145cm (4' 9.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Brits, Ga-Rankuwa, Hartbeespoort, Mabopane, Pretoria, Soshanguve, Hartbeespoort Central, Melodie, Port d' Afrique, Ifafi
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved