ladykillerr, 33 - Germiston

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I'm very unique I just have something that some woman don't have any man would die to know me or have me.I'm single and not desperate but I know the is my soul mate outside around the world who will appriciate have a woman like me,I believe in (God and his angels which are ancestors amadlozi). I'm working with kids most of times and I love kids I don't mind having 50 kids who are mine or not they just bring joy in me and reminding me when I used to be young.

I love peds dogs, rabbits,snakes, e.t.c
I love nature water falls, maintains, trees,dams ,rivers,ca ves e.t.c
I wear something that I feel comportable with but I don't like clothes not into fashion.
staying with my dad only I'm these woman I am today because of him his a mother and everything to me.
I'm tall and have a small body with hips and small breast and brown skin in complexion.
I like going to gym just to keep my body in shape.

I love kids and it hurts me to see street kids and sexual abused kids and poor kids looking forward to help those kinds of kids and open a orphans home so that they can stay at a warm home and they will be able to get a chance to go to school and live a normal life just like other kids.

Looking For:

A guy (25 - 50)

I want a man who knows what love is he must love himself and be neat in everything I don't care about your looks so long you have a good heart and caring.and plz don't tell me about your material things or how rich u are coz material things dont attact me and no racist plz you must be independent, I'm more into tall man who are fit or slender I found them very attractive but looks don't matter.
must love kids and you must know how it feels to have nothing and be able to put urself in other people shoes,be able to work with the community and make a difference in other people and be willing to experience new things u never done.
you have to be smart enough to know lots of things that you went through and be able to tell your experience so together we can make it and be able to advice young kids and do counseling e.t.c
going to old age homes with our street kids and abused kids even the poor ones go to clean and cook at the old age homes wash toilets and blankets make a difference in the community.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, IsiZulu, Sesotho


172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alberton, Boksburg, Germiston, Johannesburg, Germiston Central, Activia Park, Airport Park, Albemarle
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved