Tash, 40 - Germiston

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Built like a super model with a blood-red Porsche 911 parked in my Sandton Duplex's triple garage, a replica between angelina jolie and jennifer lopez, as intelligent (if not more than) Albert Einstein, alot more sensual than Anastasia steel(Grey) and as charming as the morning sunrise. This is me being as good of a liar as (if not bigger than) Kirsten Stewert when she was caught after her infidelities.

THE REAL ME: regular woman, with a regular build and regular viewpoints doing a regular job with regular regulars doing regular things on a regular basis quite often. I value humour as an important part of life coupled with a keen ear for good music and always one to lend an ear to play psychologist as the need arises.

I love the outdoors which includes braai's and camping.. have you ever kissed and cuddled in a tent during winter months? No?

....... .......... .......... .......... ... ........
If I fancy you, be prepared to be kissed like they kiss in the movies... with passion
If I like you, be prepared to receive my honesty... the opposite of what Politicians practice
If I want you, be warned that I will abduct you and steal your heart
If I keep on liking you... I will marry you and watch you grow old :-)

Looking For:

A guy (24 - 40)

Let's work on a point system here:

If you are male - 10 points
If you know how to prepare anything other than 2 minute Maggi Noodles - 20 points
If you know how to book your own doctor appointments - 40 points
If you are honest - 60 points
If you know how to do washing, ironing and cleaning - 360 points (jokes on that one)
If you know how to give massages, do facials, manicures and pedicures - points (jokes on that one)
If you are a passionate kisser and love being adored and loved unconditionally- 45 points
If you put the toilet seat down and pick up your dirty washing - 000

Good luck with the test and "call me maybe" :-).


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Home Language:


158cm (5' 2.2")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Travel Industry

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alberton, Boksburg, Germiston, Johannesburg, Germiston Central, Activia Park, Airport Park, Albemarle
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved