Pumkin, 53 - Germiston

Gauteng, South Africa

Pumkin12 was recently online

About Me:

I tie my own shoes, brush my own hair, and make my own bed...

I may not be a supermodel, but at least I smell nice… well, that's what my granny told me.

When I'm not busy 'saving the world' or 'being awesome', I spend my time working as a production manager.
I am more an old school type of man. (Lol not an old man)
I am looking for one woman to share all of me with.

You always hear about the weird and strange people on dating sites. So I should fit right in here.

Last summer I had the most amazing weekend scuba diving in Mozambique, Right at the end of one of the dives
I looked just above us to see a huge whale shark coming in our direction, and I got to swim with her for a bit.
I love those special moment when you are one with nature, or you have a special interaction with wild animals.
Sitting around a camp fire listening to the jackals call to their family.

250 word is not a lot???

I am an old school type of guy, I believe my action are more important than my words. I am more of an introvert, I am also sarcastic, witty, dorky, sensitive and free-spirited. I don’t take myself too seriously. But I am quite shy at first.

I drink alcohol once in a blue moon. A non-smoker... or at least trying to quit.

Looking For:

A woman (26 - 38)

My Ideal Partner should be.

Honest, loyal and trustworthy. To make my hart feel safe.
Und erstanding , kind and accepting. To make the child inside me feel safe.
Dependable, positive and happy. To make my days brighter.
Romantic, adventurous and generous. So that our hearts, minds and souls can be sustained.
Funny, silly and eccentric. Because friends need to be themselves and have fun.
Down to earth, easy going and not moody. Because I want someone to love not play mind games with.
Confident, creative and passionate. To build our dreams with and add spice to our lives.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


187cm (6' 1.6")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Production Manager

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alberton, Alexandra, Benoni, Boksburg, Germiston, Kempton Park, Germiston Central, Activia Park, Airport Park, Albemarle
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved