Chazz, 57 - Johannesburg

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I am an easy going, relaxed and friendly person.... Absolutely love the outdoors and nature - love my animals. Very actively involved in Dog Training and Shows..

I love reading, gardening, cooking - listening to music and chilling with friends and family (when i have the time).... I love candle-lit dinners - looong walks on the beach - a picnic under a waterfall .... hmmmmmm

I love dancing in the rain... Especially in my Lingerie (blusshhhhh) ........

I am head strong, independent and honesty, trust and integrity are very NB to mee!!!
Are there still MEN out there who open a car door for U - pick flowers in the bush or along side the road, to give to U - hmmmm .........

A man must have a great sense of humour, be lots of fun to be around and easy going.... Romantic by nature - wud be a bonus ... hmmmmmmm .. He should be spontaneous - NOT everything has to always be planned and rigid..... He should be able to send SHIVERS DOWN MY SPINE - just by looking at me - Grrrrrr - and have the ability to take my BREATH AWAY .......

Life is far tooo short - I try and live it to the FULLEST each and every day ------- Keep smiling :):):)
I see my fated Stars in your EYES - they melt MEEE like the Sun does Snow ..............

if you are NOT a Caucasian MALE - PLSSSSS DO NOT contact meeeee !!! Im NOT interested ...... !!!!!!!!

Looking For:

A guy (40 - 65)

he must have a good sense of humour - laugh freely - nooo aires or graces - just be able to be HIMSELF =- always...

he must know how to treat a Lady. He should enjoy the outdoors, nature and animals....

I should feel totally relaxed and comfortable with HIM - when HE looks at me, HE should be able to send SHIVERS down my spine - grrrrrrrrrrr !!!!!

he should also enjoy spending time with friends and family as this is important to me...

I tolerate MOST things in life - but DONT ever LIE to me ...........

other than that - just a normal, easy going, happy Guy - who is very Caring and Romantic :):):):)


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


155cm (5' 1.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alexandra, Germiston, Johannesburg, Kempton Park, Midrand, Sandton, Germiston Central, Activia Park, Airport Park, Albemarle
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved