willy, 56 - Johannesburg

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I am a passionate youthful professional engineer, and I'm ready to give in for love again. I've learn some things along the way and I am optimistic about my relationship and the future of both me and my partner, I don’t get caught by some ladies infatuation and their blaa blaa blaa stuffs like that, I love easy-going person full of life and wear a smiling face at all-time, soft minded. Kindness, caring, compassion and good manners are important factors. You are what you eat. Always be nice to people that serve you. Be true to yourself at all times. I am fashion freak, cut ladies my get my thumbs up. I'm looking for a woman with a big heart and an easy smile. I like a woman with confidence and a little bit of the unexpected in here personal. I'm seeking a best friend, beach buddy, soul chef, and soul mate, one to grow old with.

Looking For:

A woman (35 - 77)

No perfect being on earth, hope to meet trustworthy person capable of a decent and intelligent conversation with alot of humor. It's okay to be open...your secrets are safe with me. Seriously, I would like to meet overall well-rounded people that can make me laugh and have conversations that are natural and free-flowing. I appreciate open-mindedness, honesty, loyalty and confidence in who you are as a person. Just be yourself and stay true to yourself. Looks are not everything as a soul connection is far more powerful. I admire strong-willed people and I am very impressed when a woman is not afraid to show her tears when they surface. A gentlewoman will care enough to listen to a man's emotions when he
is ready to release them. I love a woman who cares about all living creatures and has a respect for all animals.
I would like to meet people who have a conscious for the one who created them and has some spirituality within them. Don't get me wrong...I won't judge you.


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

professional civil engineer

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I'm a Vegetarian
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alexandra, Johannesburg, Midrand, Randburg, Sandton, Edenvale, Isando, Melville, Rosebank
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved