PrincessRoe, 40 - Johannesburg

Gauteng, South Africa

PrincessRoe was recently online

About Me:

I'm all about embracing life to the fullest! You'll often find me laughing with gusto and living each moment to its max. I'm not one for superficial connections; I believe in diving deep and truly getting to know someone beyond a mere paragraph.

As much as I appreciate authenticity and loyalty, I also value the spark of originality. A copy-and-paste profile won't catch my eye – I'm looking for someone who's unapologetically themselves.

Currently, I'm on a journey of self-discovery and goal-chasing. I relish every experience, whether it's conquering new trails on a hike, whipping up culinary delights in the kitchen, or simply spreading joy and positivity wherever I go.

I'll let you in on a secret: I'm a pro at laughing, mastering the art of sleeping (yes, even with my eyes closed!), and cooking up a storm. Plus, I have a knack for making people feel absolutely fantastic about themselves. Oh, and don't even get me started on my love for history and wanderlust-fueled adventures!

Now, let's address the elephant in the room: perfection. Spoiler alert – it doesn't exist! We're all beautifully flawed masterpieces in progress, and that's what makes life interesting, don't you think?

And hey, let's not forget the essence of this platform - it's not just about chatting, it's about meeting! So, if there's a connection brewing, let's turn those virtual sparks into real-life adventures. Ready to make some memories together?

Looking For:

A guy (36 - 45)

I’m on the lookout for someone who embodies decency, intelligence, kindness, and humor. Finding a genuinely great guy with a heart of gold shouldn't be this challenging, right? It's puzzling why such individuals seem to be so rare. Ideally, he'd be located in Johannesburg, preferably on the East side. Let’s keep it practical—petrol prices are no joke, and I'm tired of hearing complaints about distance 🤣🤣

Info:

Relationship Status:
Single
Children:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Yes
Home Language:
English
Religion:
Christian

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Height:
156cm (5' 1.4")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Eye Colour:
Blue

Work & Profession:

Education:
College/University
Profession:
Talent Attraction Specialist (no this isn’t what y
Income:
Average

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
Smoking:
I'm a Non-Smoker
Drinking:
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alexandra, Germiston, Johannesburg, Kempton Park, Midrand, Sandton, Germiston Central, Activia Park, Airport Park, Albemarle
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved