freshjames, 43 - Johannesburg

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I am a honest, sincere, loving, God fearing, trustworthy, given, supportive and understanding man. I am looking forward to establishing a long term loving relationship with someone special. I find it difficult to write about myself and still be humble, so I will describe myself and the qualities I am searching for an open, honest, and a positive, happy woman. I have a wonderful life and enjoy it very much! however, I would love to have someone special to share it with me. I believe communication, loyalty, passion, and trust are the qualities to a long and everlasting relationship. I am not here to just meet new friends or network. I honestly would like to meet someone who could sweep me off my feet and become my best friend and it can eventually lead to a long term relationship and last forever...... I need someone to make me laugh, pick me up when I am down, and enjoy being around me. I am looking for a special relationship that the love between us can easily be seen and felt by others. Life is so much sweeter when shared with that special person than been alone.

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 90)

I want to enjoy life with the special woman. I am attracted to women who are confident, in physical shape, intelligent, passionate, humorous, outgoing, personality, and possesses a positive attitude. As for me, I am outgoing, confident, passionate, and fun to be around. I workout as much as I can as I believe being healthy, toned, and eating right is the key to longevity (well, most of the time). I think having a sense of humor is important. I enjoy kidding around, going to the beach, biking, hiking, spontaneity, good food, and movies. I do like all sporting events - especially going to the games, it is okay if you still have children at home as family is very important too. I was 55 years old on the 17th of September I was born in 1958... I graduated from Bradford University in 1979, I study Engineering, 1981, I got my Master degree. I am a CEO of my Company. If you find a connection between us, I will be so glad!


144cm (4' 8.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
global contractor

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alberton, Alexandra, Germiston, Johannesburg, Johannesburg South, Midrand, Edenvale, Isando, Melville, Rosebank
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved