lele, 30 - Johannesburg

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I'm not particulalry biiiiig on looks, but can I just say for clarity, first and foremost, if you didn't see from my profile, I'm far from slender. If that isn't your preference, kindly scroll on. I'd prefer a chubby and tall nyana gentleman, or at least look like you can handle a *big lady like myself.

Secondly, I'm not here for random hookups. I want a friendship leading to a SERIOUS long term relationship, so if you are 1. Emotionally unavailable; 2. Immature; 3. Financially unstable PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME.

:)) if I haven't scared you off by now I guess we're on the right track.

Now onto me... I'm an introvert. I'm very direct about what I want and I need a person that has the communication skills to do the same. I know what I deserve and am not willing to sacrifice that juuuuust to find a significant other.

I'm a student, so I need a man that can understand where my priorities lie when it comes to the future, as I will also do so regarding his work... With that said, I am very needy. I like to give and recieve affection... I'm the kind of woman that needs transparency and attention, so talking throughout the day is a requirement. I will not impose myself where I do not feel wanted, loved and appreciation.

Fun fact, my face is very expressive, I cannot hide my emotions. I'm a very easy person to read.

Looking For:

A guy (23 - 30)

Firstly. I cant do long distance... If I'm not gonna be able to see you at least once a week, I think you came to the wrong place. I believe that you make time for the people you care about, you don't squeeze them into your schedule... I'm needy like that

The guy I'm praying for is honest, emotionally stable and emotionally mature, transparent, consistent, faithful, trustworthy, family orientated, respectful, honarable, romantic, reliable and dependable, financially stable and has no ex related drama.

A person that likes to have fun that isn't only related to alcohol.

No chancers please


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


155cm (5' 1.0")
Body Type:
Big & Beautiful
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Johannesburg, Johannesburg South, Midrand, Randburg, Edenvale, Isando, Melville, Rosebank
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved