Josh_Sulitan, 42 - Johannesburg

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Affectionate, Courteous and Open are three of the many words that describe me...Friendly, Happy, Honest, Flexible and non-smoking are a few more. Add a positive emphasis on communicating with loved one's, family, peers, customers and the community and that's a slice of me. A good sense of humor is important to me ! I laugh at many things throughout a day, especially at myself, and keep my life headed on a positive and upbeat course. Each new day starts with A Big Smile from my reflection in the beautiful bathroom mirror.. and the day only gets better. Life is Good, the Future is Bright!! I am a loyal and steadfast friend that believes in and extends the basic common courtesies as well as a few that have been forgotten! E: saying please, thank you, you are welcome, excuse me, etc. Returning emails.. Just a few..Confident in myself, my beliefs and my lifestyle, sincere in my efforts and a gentle, ,I am a pretty good listener and would genuinely love to hear about your day! I love Rhythm ( The Beat ), Music, Dancing, Beaches, Mountains, and occasionally working in the yard.... I love dining out and appreciate good company. I am a kind loving person. I believe in coming from the heart. I have a lot of love I wish to share with the right person. I just want to love and be loved.I am easy to get along with and believe in finding a happy and healthy way to solve problems. I have a sense of humor and believe in admitting when I am wrong.I am a responsible person and I would like to

Looking For:

A woman (34 - 55)

I'm looking for that special woman that shares similar interests as me, if possible, but it's not a requirement. I would like to find someone who's very caring, loving, loyal, loves having a good time, dependable & easy to be with. Also, being silly & spontaneous helps!! I want to find someone that I can sit down with & talk about anything with & him to feel comfortable doing the same with me. Finding someone that I can share my life with & can't wait to see every day. Someone I can go anywhere & do anything with at anytime, I would say that the most important quality I look for though is a relationship with the Lord. Also being able to handle my sudden little spontaneous quirks is a plus.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Home Language:


174cm (5' 8.5")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alberton, Alexandra, Germiston, Johannesburg, Johannesburg South, Midrand, Edenvale, Isando, Melville, Rosebank
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved