tony_kings, 36 - Johannesburg

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I am very easy going, calm and gentle, I love music, watching a good movie at home and cooking is one of my favorite hobbies, i enjoy traveling and meeting new people, I'm a good friend and you can trust and count on me no matter what the situation. I'm interested only in those who want to explore a higher connection and have the time and energy to do so without being overly needy and desperate. I'd like to find that one special person that we compliment each other and fit together with easily, respect and admiration for each other and love and support one another through good times and bad. Our relationship should enhance our lives to put it simply bring emotional happiness and inner tranquility to us both.
I enjoy opening doors, holding hands, great conversation, bringing home flowers or chocolates and sending messages letting you know you are appreciated and cared for. I can cook and clean pretty well at least for a man and carry my share of the load around the house.

Looking For:

A woman (24 - 35)

I consider myself to be a loving, warm and sensual person who enjoys giving and receiving physical touch. If I was to pick my primary and secondary love languages, it would be time and touch. I want to be with you, to hold hands, snuggle on the couch, passionately embrace and kiss one another in a way that takes our breath away and leaves us with an inner feeling of contentment and comes in waves that wash through our bodies. These things transcend description and the power and energy of the emotions that can be exchanged without ever saying a word is truly an incredible experience. When we look into each others eyes without saying a word we just know that we both are saying I love you very much.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:


178cm (5' 10.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Job Owner

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alberton, Alexandra, Germiston, Johannesburg, Johannesburg South, Midrand, Edenvale, Isando, Melville, Rosebank
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved