Q222, 44 - Johannesburg

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Lets start by saying I am reluctant to do this...My friend Jess says I'm a Rockstar (Wannabe) I guess you could say that in my own way I am a Rockstar. I have been self employed since I left school and had the time of my life singing on stage for 13 years. That's gotta count for something. ..Right?

What else is good to know? I am divorced and have a Little 'Rockstar' Son called Max he is all of the best of me and non of the worst. My professional life and personal seem like polar opposites; 'I'm a creature of the night, hired for music related gigs often as a 'Badboy' Rockstar type...but honestly i'm a romantic....The mushy sentimental kind...Hollywood ending, Love for all eternity and a fan of the dramatic 'You had me at hello' emo speeches.

There is very little I hate, but I am highly opinionated about soulless computer generated mind numbing noise some people call music....Looped beats, thoughtless juvenille one line lyrics and no story. Crap!!! Breathe Q, breathe....sorry about that :)

Looking For:

A woman (25 - 30)

Tough! No psychos for one. Down to earth is very important but with a touch of class. I love music and so someone who shares my tastes would be a welcome bonus. Here's an example; If you like Trance music i'm not interested but if you like Muse then you're my girl. As far as looks go...Well I want an Angel mixed with the Greek Muses and All ancient Goddess of beauty and Love that induces traffic stopping, war ending, Song Inspiring, faith restoring and Risk worth taking emotions to erupt in me every time I see her...even after we've been married for 50 years. So what i'm saying is i'm not fussy...okay, truth is i'm not a typical Boob or legs guy. If I was to mention my top three physical attractions to a woman, it would be 1) Eyes, Skin and hair. The rest are all irrelevant.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Self Employed

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alberton, Alexandra, Boksburg, Germiston, Johannesburg, Midrand, Germiston Central, Activia Park, Airport Park, Albemarle
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved