Andey, 27 - Johannesburg

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I m an outgoing person....n enjoy playing chess.....I m fun to hang around with and an adventurous person eager to learn new things...I don't pretend to be someone that I m not but I stay real and honest because I know a relationship built on lies is like throwing a stone into the air and expect it not to fall...Unlike the others I m not afraid to walk take me as I m or watch me walk away...I like it when someone just tells me the truth rather than 4 them to lie in my face...All in all I m just a fun person so take me on board I promise you won't regret

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 20)

No legacy is so rich like honesty..I like an honest person..Don't bend; don't water it down; don't try to make it
logical; don't edit your own soul according to the
fashion. Rather, follow your most intense
obsessions mercilessly.Please don't try to change yourself to impress me because I get impressed by originality not fake...#You don't have to be of Royalty to be a Queen#take me with u not only are you going to be my Queen but I will also treat you like the Queen... I see a supportive best friend and someone I can rely on and be present for as well. I see someone who is full of life and passion. Someone who doesn’t get discourage during trying times and finds the good in everything. I see a woman that I can lock eyes with across the room and we can share the same thought without sharing a word. A woman of great virtues to pass onto our children. And a woman that I can sit next to when we’re older and laugh at all the great moments we shared throughout our years.”My idea of the perfect woman is someone with a great sense of humor, has great family values, strong willed/minded, has goals in life. Be able to talk and communicate on a very open level without being criticized. Most importantly, a positive attitude and makes the best of every situation with poise and determination


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, IsiNdebele, IsiXhosa, Sesotho, Setswana, siSwati


173cm (5' 8.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Store manager

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alberton, Alexandra, Germiston, Johannesburg, Johannesburg South, Midrand, Edenvale, Isando, Melville, Rosebank
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved