Luciano, 39 - Johannesburg South

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Known for being reliable, practical, ambitious and sensual, have an eye for beauty. They tend to be good with finances. However, like everyone else, I also hve both positive and negative traits.
G enerous
I ’ll readily lend a helping hand to the family, friends and the needy even if it means that i would have to endure hardship or loss.
You can count on me, I will not leave you disappointed. My dependability makes me an excellent partner and friend.
I’m a reliable and sensible soul, quite down to earth, polite and pleasant personality. Success rarely goes to my head.
Patience is a virtue and i posses it aplenty. I believe in doing the job right rather than being the first one to do the job.
Inde pendent
F inancially and emotionally, I prefer to be independent and strong so that I don’t have to look for support when life throws lemons at them.
Per sistent
O nce they set my eyes on something, I will persistently put in all the efforts to get it. Failures and setbacks rarely dampen my spirit.
I will Uncover the real you, and see for yourself the cosmic map that Almighty has constructed for you. .

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 35)

I’m simple sophisticated with a touch of flamboyant to the core. attracted to specific traits in a woman, I don't have stringent requirements for a relationship, except that it must be serene. If a woman loves me and shows her love with gentle words and behaviors, I'll generally be satisfied and return it with more.
I like to feel important, in control, and provide. You don’t have to know it all, with a take-charge attitude. However, im not here to dominate, just me love and value.
I can be shy, so I have an attraction for women who are energetic and talkative. Conversely, we can also get along well with low-key, easygoing , flexible and accepting.
With me it's all about finding a woman who gives me that lovin' feeling and by virtue you have to know how to cook and willing to travel and yes know your God with a lil bit freak in you girl. Are you that person…and yes I know that u have needs


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, Afrikaans, IsiXhosa, IsiZulu, Setswana, siSwati, French, Other


162cm (5' 3.8")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Legal Advisor

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alberton, Johannesburg, Johannesburg South, Midrand, Soweto, Bassonia, Comptonville, Eikenhof, Glenesk
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved