TonyM, 64 - Kempton Park

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

My motto in life is, "live, love and laugh" and I choose to be happy irrespective of my circumstances or what happens in my life. We only have one life and we need to live it, now that does not mean that I have no boundaries, I certainly do and my value system is a critical component of who I am as a human being.

I am certainly not perfect,but I believe I have some very good traits, inter alia, well mannered, I have respect for others, am kind and considerate, a hard worker, disciplined, loyal and honest. I am also very passionate about things I am interested in, sport and the outdoors top my interests/hobbies list.

I have a healthy sense of humor but at times I can be very serious when the situation demands that from me.

I like to think that I am patient and relaxed with the attitude of living in the present and making the most of each day afforded me and believe that challenges that present themselves makes one stronger as you clear each hurdle.

I am a Christian with an appropriate value system, and I strive to do good to those that are part of my life and to those that are less fortunate than I am.

Water is like a magnet to me, be it the sea, dam, river or just a swimming pool and I am most comfortable in a pair of jeans and a T-shirt.

Looking For:

A woman (50 - 60)

It would be great to chat to, befriend or meet someone that shares some of my interests, someone that is relaxed and has a passion for life. Someone that lives and lets live, being judgmental and critical of others is something I have little tolerance for.

Someone who knows who they are and where they are going and what they still want from life.

Someone that has self confidence and that is prepared to take calculated risks but simultaneously takes nothing for granted. Someone who is prepared to take on new ventures and challenges.

If you embrace life, have a good sense of humor, are passionate about what you are interested in, have a good sound value system and are prepared to take on new life ventures then it will be wonderful to hear from you.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


181cm (5' 11.3")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alexandra, Benoni, Boksburg, Germiston, Kempton Park, Tembisa, Kempton Park Central, Allen Grove, Aston Manor, Birch Acres
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved