Dee Dee 7, 50 - Krugersdorp

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I am very loveble person i like to laugh a lot life is to short not to be hapy i am out going person i enjoy life some times ist hard but yes God is always there for me i am looking for real love in my life i dont want to be use i am tired of being hurt but i hope i will meet the man of my dreams hehe i like cooking movies fishing braai camping and walks on the beach hehe so ja that me i love rugby hehe and my fariot coller is blue hehe because i am bull hehe and i am very spontion person i love kids also dont mind children i also work very hard at what i am doing so i hope for the best and onother thing i just want to say life has nocked me down so many times but yet i get back up i am very kind person and respected person when you get to know the real me and we fall in love i do anything for the man of my dreams i will spoil him love him take care of him and is very romantic also so lets chat and hope for the best i also looking for man who is warm hearted and also know how to gave love back i dont want a one night stand i am looking for seruis relationship not friends with benefits.

Looking For:

A guy (40 - 60)

I will love to meet honest person who also have a lots of love to give and wants to know me for who i am i dont want some one just who looking for one night stand i am looking for a seruis relationship in my life i am tired of being alone i am looking for the man who feels the same and that honesty and love he also feel the same so i hope to meet that man i dont want your money or nice car or big house i just want some one to love me for me when you get to know the real me i have lots of love to gave and hope the man of my dreams feel the same he must also be funny en romantic a little otherwise i will teach him hehe just joking i dont looking for one night stands i am looking for real love here


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


141cm (4' 7.5")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
self inployd

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Kagiso, Krugersdorp, Lanseria, Muldersdrift, Randfontein, Roodepoort, Krugersdorp Central, Agavia, Azaadville, Beckedan
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved