SolRidge, 37 - Krugersdorp

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

It is not very easy to describe ones self cause it's often the opinion of others that would generally influence what people assume of you, however, I would like to think that I am able to easily interact and communicate with the people, am open minded and enjoy the prospect of bring able to learn from the people I interact with. I consider myself to be honest, reliable, loyal and responsible and also beIeve one needs to find a balance between day to day activities such as work as well as the freedom to express himself in a social environment... so yes, I do enjoy a good party as I love to dance, it's a natural for of expression and I love the social ambiance as I generally enjoy having fun and being able to interact and met people, I am also not shy to enjoy my own company...

At home i like to relax, often enjoying a braai ( weather permitting) or aimply watching a decent film or series. I am a lover of animals and really enjoy spending time with my dogs.,, I have two of them... :-)

I do enjoy the outdoors as well often find that being in nature offers a sense of tranquility,, the freedom to express ones self and simply appreciate that which we so easily overlook,

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 35)

I would like to he able to meet a woman who is confident, vibrant and fun.

A woman who is not easily influenced by her surrounding but comfortable with expressing herself as an individual irrespective of what people may assume or think of them.

I believe communication to be essential in any developing friendship or relationship and don't believe one should change to suit that of the person they believe they need to be, as people are naturally different irrespective of whether they share common or similar interests... its what makes them to be unique in their own way.

Although affection plays a key role in any functioning relationship... I'd like to believe that such should only be shared with someone with whom there is something of a special chemistry which naturally grows as friendships even relationships develop...


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:


187cm (6' 1.6")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Building Manager

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Kagiso, Krugersdorp, Lanseria, Muldersdrift, Randfontein, Roodepoort, Krugersdorp Central, Agavia, Azaadville, Beckedan
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved