lee, 30 - Krugersdorp

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

My name is PATRICIA LERATO but i prefer to be called LEE,i'm 20years of age. Currently i stay at krugersdorp with my family,very close to my mom. I'm a chick who's not complicated when coming to my personality. I'm loving,car ing,honest ,trustwort y,ambitiou s,i have self respescted,well deciplined,a go getter,straight talker,fri endly,funn y,enthusia stic,passi onate and beautiful the rest will be dicussed while you getting to know me better cause there's a lot more trust me on that. I love going to church and also going out with my friends but specifically with my partner,i appreciate people the way they are like i do with myself. My friends will usually call me ever smiling cause my sad days are less compared to my smily days. I have a great sense of humour aslo i can symphathize with other people meaning im not selfish. When im around people just want them to laugh n forget about their problems a bit. When something is bothering me,i talk with my close one just want to be free and comfortable. I can be shy sometimes but not in most cases. I love a self driven person when coming to goals and dreams who will be supportive at all times cause i can also do the same. I can be romantic if u allow me to do so more especially indoors. I have my own weakness like cooking,im not that good in the kitchen and also language barrier specificaly afrikaans but i dont consirder that as a threat. I hate guys who raises a hand at a women and also people who are judgemental ,for me is just a

Looking For:

A guy (21 - 35)

i want a guy between the age of 21&35 who is SLIM OR AVERAGE and TALL very matured,a go getter when coming to his dreams n goals,very suportive, romantic,c arin,lovin ,honest,tr ustworthy n good looks will be a bonus for me*wink*.I Want a guy who know's how to make a lady feel special n wanted at all times,very close to family n i hate a guy who raises a hand to a women. THE REST YOU WILL KNOW WHEN WE MEET!!


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Kagiso, Krugersdorp, Lanseria, Muldersdrift, Randfontein, Roodepoort, Krugersdorp Central, Agavia, Azaadville, Beckedan
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved