Joe, 70 - Midrand

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Cum fly with me - Ek is 'n 65 jaar jonk, en semi afgetree.

Others often describe me as being kind hearted, gentle, & caring with a great sense of humor, & a wide general knowledge. I am not so sure about that, but at least I know that the G-Spot is NOT a pub in Brakpan he-he!

I would rather describe myself as a good communicator (even though I do not talk a lot), I'm passionate about whatever I tackle, ambitious & driven, well organised (with a touch of OCD at times), definitely highly organised. I think of myself as a "peoples-person" and a natural leader, who are very results-or iented.

I love animals, rugby, and comedy.

I'm easy going, have no hang-ups whatsoever. I never lose my temper. I am proud that I treat women as a LADY (I am still from the old school that believes in opening a car door), have never lifted a hand to hurt a woman in my life.

I love the outdoors, and spend a lot of time in the bushveld. My favorite holiday is at the sea-side at my KZN hide-out.

Music is important to me, and I have a huge collection of music (only dislike in music is Country). By the grace of God I enjoy perfect health.

Looking For:

A woman (50 - 65)

Ek sal beslis voorkeur gee an 'n dame wat Afrikaans is en wat God eerste in haar lewe stel.

The ideal lady will be intelligent, with a good sense of humor, and a good communicator (because I am the quiet type you will HAVE to be). You are a "touchy feely" type of person, and love to show affection.

You enjoy being treated like a lady (I am still from the old school that believes in opening your car door etc). You must share my passion for good music (the only music I do not like is
Country Music!!!).

I would hope that you will enjoy a sundowner, or a glass of wine with dinner. You will certainly be a lady that will make me proud to take you to the theatre, yet be absolutely passionate in bed.

Complete turn offs for me in a lady is smoking and swearing. You will never hear me swear in front of you, even though I know how to say dammit (or worse sometimes) when I hit my thumb . I have a dislike in loud females and being common.

What you look like, and how you are built is not that important to me (within reason of course). I do favour the more slender figure (however not very important), and I am therefore in good shape myself. What is far more important is the person behind the face.

I place God first in everything I do in life!


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, IsiZulu, German, Portuguese


184cm (6' 0.4")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Retired Airline Crew, and Company Director

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alexandra, Lanseria, Olifantsfontein, Randburg, Sandton, Tembisa, Morningside, Sandown, Sandhurst, Bryanston
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved