Kylej, 31 - Pretoria

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I can honestly say that you'll never meet someone like me in your life again- ever!! I am a social, open minded person with a great sense of humor!! I'm always honest and straight forward- because I am who I am and I expect the same from everyone in my life!! I'm very curious and I like to try new and exciting things...! Hehehe! I like to have fun and I know exactly how to treat my beautiful lady right!! This is just a a bit about myself- but I promise you I'm a person worth knowing and meeting- so please add me on (284FCA6D) or email me jonker.kyl m!! Aww wow I can't wait to hear from all you beautiful people!!

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 30)

Normally, I'm not very fussy about the girl I would like to meet or date! But for the sake of completing my profile- I will say the following! I'm looking to meet a stunning blonde girl (there's just something hot about a blonde girl that drives crazy) between the ages of 18 - 30 years!! She has to take care of herself and most importantly -> she MUST be a REAL person (literally & figuratively)!!
I want someone I can talk to about anything and whom I can treat right & have a real, respectful relationship with! I'm a typical guy in the sense that I'm crazy about every part of the female body! Wowwie I just think it's pure perfection & beauty!! I would like to meet a girl that wants to try & experience new things in life & who's not afraid to be herself at all times!! Obviously, I would love to meet a girl with a super hot body & gorgeous face, I mean who wouldn't? BUT, I am looking for someone with much more than that! I want someone who understands the deeper things in life and whom I can be deep and intimate with. (Not just talking about sex). I'm looking for a girl who wants to take a chance to get to know me better and who is interested to see what happens with the relationship ... You never know what can happen if you don't give it a try!


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Accounting and auditing

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Cullinan, Mamelodi, Olifantsfontein, Pretoria, Tembisa, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved