nakelcash, 39 - Pretoria

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Am single with a heart of love,love to cook,be with kids, sing,dance and paint,i love to visit the beach, laugh, go to the cinema. i'm dedicated, loving,car ing,optimi stic, down to heart, highly talented in art..

I have strong values and I'm a person of integrity. I have always been someone that is honest true and faithful, with a good heart and funny sense of humor. My star sign is Aquarius, with a clever and sharp mind. I am a very good listener and people always come to me to discuss all their major and minor problems, why I don’t quite know, I do my best to provide a different point of view without being bias or judgmental.I am a kind, caring, loving, affectionate, romantic and sensual guy. I have a lot of love to give to my second half, as I am a very joyful and optimistic person, enjoy every day of my life as if it were my last. I never pass judgment in the context of anyone, unless and until they have experienced the same situation in which that person is now. I am a very sensitive guy and can get hurt very easily. I am confident of myself, but on the inside, I am painfully shy. I need to know that you appreciate me, care for me and love me. I also appreciate beauty, but will never be disloyal, that’s not me. If you can accept this, you will be rewarded with the most romantic boyfriend, with whom you can talk about everything under the sun.I love the outdoors

Looking For:

A woman (19 - 40)

Well i don't really know what i am looking for .The person would have to like kids, be honest and down to earth and genuine (cant do with liars).fun to be with but also someone to share the good and rough times.Support one another and not turn and run at the slightest thing..someone who wants to talk and be romantic. Someone who likes to do things spontaneously. Someone who likes to do new things and go new places. Someone who likes to go to movies and try some opera. Someone who wants to spend time with me to get to know me. Someone who I can trust with all my intimacy and with all of my life. someone that has lots of energy and spontaneity, she would be a doer rather than a planner- she would already have a life that he enjoys - but be ready to add to it a level of comfortably for us both. she would have to enjoy laughing and take life lightly. NO game players or cybercafe girl need apply i am looking for someone that is classy, distinguished, sophisticated, well educated,w ell-read.A nd a rebel,always ready to try again.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:


159cm (5' 2.6")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

self employed

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Ga-Rankuwa, Mabopane, Mamelodi, Pretoria, Soshanguve, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved