shawn, 37 - Pretoria

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I am a kind and good matured man who is straightforward, low maintenance, well educated and financially comfortable.Still romantic after all these years, I am looking for somebody to enjoy life with, A woman (somewhat) athletic and has a good sense of humor. Somebody who's active, satisfied with her professional, family and social life and curious about the world around us. .I'm really looking for Someone Honest,Car ing,Romant ic,Kind,Po sses Great Sense of Humor,Understanding, Intelligen t,Respectf ul and Trustworthy. Somebody looking for a companion to share a nice dinner with, a movie, a kiss, a conversation about the meaning of life or about sweet things, a partner that love to cook, to the mountains or farther away. Life's best moments are more fun when shared.I believe that anything worth having is worth fighting for. I am a serious man who loves to laugh, practical yet romantic at the same time. I know what I want and don’t walk away from a challenge. All I need is the right partner.

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 90)

I am looking for my best friend, a sincere ,caring and active lady who shares a positive and optimistic view on life ,who's interested in a committed, relationsh ip and is light hearted and well adjusted. Someone I would love to “stamp” a kiss on for no special reason and hold hands even when we are 90s. If you are sophisticated when necessary but down to earth in character, if you can dress up when the occasion calls for it but feel more comfortable in jeans, lovable, sexy - but also believe that brains are an important part of one’s sex appeal She also enjoys sharing good times with family and friends. Could that be you? - then you are the one that will place butterflies in my stomach and hopefully I in yours. So please don’t be a stranger, click a few more buttons and let’s get together. Whether you live across the street or over the ocean - just give me a good reason and I’ll be there!! I posted my photos, so please respond only if you did too, or if you are willing to send me some.Though I am not a professional I enjoy giving a massage to a woman I care about. That's my story and I'm sticking to it.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:


151cm (4' 11.4")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Site Supervisor

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Mamelodi, Olifantsfontein, Pretoria, Soshanguve, Tembisa, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved