sseeker, 37 - Pretoria

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I'm excited about trying to find the right person to complete the balance that I now have in my life though this dating thing looks like nightmare to me again after a long time and hope to find my best friend that will lead to some thing great. I enjoy the outdoors and the lifestyle that it gives me. I'm very comfortable in my own "skin" and where I am at in life, confident but not arrogant. Some of my passions include most outdoor activities, playing music and singing, eating healthy, staying fit in mind, body and spirit. I love exploring new places and riding as much as I can. I am kind, considerate, caring, loving and passionate for the life that I have been blessed with.I want you to know that I'm not a "player." very good listener. I will always listen to you. You can share your thoughts and feelings with me. I will NEVER put you down. I am not dependent on alcohol or any other substance. I do not use any illegal drugs, ever. I am not subject to mood swings and do not have temper issues. I am very level headed, dependable and not a flake. I am honest and loyal. I am highly dependable. I am excellent at following instructions or taking the lead. I am someone who will always look out for you and that you will feel safe with. .

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 90)

I'm looking for a matured lady that things might lead to some thing great, You should like to laugh a lot, want to share life with that special some one.. the good, the bad and the heavenly. We will talk openly with each other like best friends do. I want to feel the warmth of you against me as we spoon and drift off to sleep. I have my faults and you have yours but we both understand each other and know that we want only joy and happiness for each other. Deep, longing kisses are mandatory, holding hands, a way of life. I want a WOMAN who will tell me those things that will make her pure and tingle when we are being intimate. You can contact me if you ever find my profile interesting then I will tell you more


Relationship Status:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Business management

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Ga-Rankuwa, Mabopane, Mamelodi, Pretoria, Soshanguve, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved