Qutiny, 70 - Pretoria

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Well I love people and always trying to help others. Love Nature and everything in it. Always in the garden planting flowers or vegatables if I had the place for it. Grew up on a farm. Always had the cats and dog following me allover when I went down to the river to fish. I am an extrovert but not really the heart of a party. I will rather go for a walk along the beach...collect shells. Sit and meditate. You are always closer to nature there. Like going to markets..art galleries. Always busy with one or other kind of art doing something. I paint. Sculpture. Read. Wrote 12 children stories and two love stories I am translating from Afrikaans to English now to get them published. Love talking. Do councelling. Am an Ethnomedicine practitioner doing hypnotherapy. Life coaching and past life regression. Do holistic herbal medicine and healing too. If you are into Spiritual things and not drink or smoke like me we can chat. Always liked to hold hands. Don't share then I can stay single. Love to travel. Want to start cutting and polishing gem stones. Collecting them. You can always rely on me I am honest. Gentle. Lovable like to show affection. Sober don't drink or smoke.....never did it. Love music. Some classics. Country. Always wanted to buy me a mandolin. Always helping children with problems. Love baking and cooking. Like fishing

Looking For:

A guy (62 - 72)

A real man with a good heart. Respectable. Lovable. Honest. Mature. Sober. Love helping people like me. Nature lover. Spiritual guy also meditate. Maybe love wood work. I love to sculpture. Maybe you are into semi precious stones and crystals too that will be fabulous we can go wherever to dig out our own.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, Dutch, German


173cm (5' 8.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Ethnomedicine Practitioner

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Ga-Rankuwa, Mabopane, Mamelodi, Pretoria, Soshanguve, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved