Grobbies, 44 - Pretoria

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I,m honest, loyal, outspoken and adventurous. I'm open-minded with a great sense of humour, and love to laugh. My conscience is the strongest element of my nature. My affection is tender and warm. My whole nature is simple and sincere. I love the outdoors and camping, fishing with my own fishing gear and 4x4. I hate snobs as I'm a down to earth person that don't mind to get my hands dirty. I love to cook and spoil people with good food. I can never say no to a braai, but also love fine dining with a glass of good wine. I love to ride my bike and love animals. I'll go hunting anytime but will rather cook the meal than hunt myself... (I do enough Hunting during work, lol) There's nothing like a good movie and to cuddle when you just want a peaceful night, or an ice cold beer after a hard and hot day. Life is so short and so serious, why not enjoy the time we have left. I haven't spoken or had contact with my estranged husband for over 3 years, that includes any other men. So after years of entertaining myself, my children started nagging me to get up and meet someone.

Looking For:

A guy (40 - 46)

I Would prefer a man that is honest, faithful and independent. Kind and confident with a great sense of humour that can make me laugh for hours. To be emotionally intelligent will be a plus, and be well balanced between family and friends. Must love animals and the outdoors. Be supportive of my career and children. Must hate arguments just as much as I do, and rather want to enjoy being with each other and have fun. Not be judgemental all the time and rather look for positive things. If you're married please don't contact me.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me sometimes)
No of children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Policewoman in the SAPS

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Cullinan, Mamelodi, Olifantsfontein, Pretoria, Soshanguve, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved