AngelBoy, 38 - Pretoria

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Im a Gemini so is My personality... Im very interesed with our star system and The possibility of Humans walking on Mars survice. I just like to be home watching tv or do somthing creative walk my dog alot.. She is very Special to me. Im not a rich guy but i have alot of love to give someone who would like me to. Ok wait before you say oh nice guy.. ilisen to rap music im very street smart.. and if you ever raise your hand on me i could potentially be dangerous for you.. otherwise my heart is in tbe rite place just feeling abit lonely.. im just a guy chat with me and lets see if we can come up with an adventurous plan and maybe get marriedÃ? ?ƒÂ? ?ƒÃƒÂ? ? ƒÃ ‚ƒ Ãà ‚‚à ‚Â °ÃƒÂƒ ƒÃ ƒÂ‚ ‚ Ãà ‚ÂƒÃƒ ‚ ‚à ‚à ƒÂ‚Ã‚ ŸÃ ƒÃ‚ƒ Âà ‚ÂƒÃƒ ƒÂ ‚ ‚à ƒÂƒÃ‚ ƒÃ ‚‚ Ãà ‚Â‚Ãƒ ‚ ¤ÃƒÂƒ Ĉ ƒÂ‚ ƒÃ ƒÃ‚‚ Âà ‚Â‚Ãƒ ƒÂ ƒÃƒÂ‚ ‚à ƒÂƒÃ‚ ‚à‚” cxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xbut just be real with me and il do the same.. if have to choose between sex and friendship.. take friendship with open arms.. haha im chTting nt sure ehat to say trying to complete my profile maybe my life toxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx lxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxc ccccccccxx xxx kiss You Later mwa mwa mwa mwa mwa mwa mwa mwa

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 45)

I would like to meet a quiet girl who is free spirit person and isnt compli ated spiteful or a bicth on perpose . A girls who keeps to herself and would like to have a family. Im not looking for a normal plain girl . Lil bit weird is cool with me must be spontaneous and abit adventurous must love nature and dogs. But a few words means nothing really.. chat with me and lets see maybe we get to meet to person we destain to be with 😚


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


185cm (6' 0.8")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Being interesting

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I don't drink
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Ga-Rankuwa, Mamelodi, Olifantsfontein, Pretoria, Soshanguve, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved