pureheart, 39 - Pretoria

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I am a nice man seeking for a caring and honest WOman to spend the rest of my life with.I am looking for a woman that is tender hearted, kind, considerate of others needs, one that would appreciate having a husband that would love her in a way that she's not been loved before,I want a woman that is not too hurt and not too hard to trust again and can give herself to a man to be loved and taken care of in a way that will bring a joy of life and an appreciation she will look forward to every day. There is a lifestyle of marriage in the Lord that gives life and purpose to being married and can really be enjoyed. I am looking for that quality of marriage are you looking for that kinda marriage? I want a woman that will be full of humour and will be every reason for me to always smile .I love to laugh n would prefer shes the source of my laughter and eternal joy.I am out of words to explain further about me lol . This site says my about me must be 80% complete before I can do anything on the site. Lol I am tired of typing loooooolz

Looking For:

A woman (39 - 90)

I'm seeking a woman of honor and integrity-- someone I can RESPECT! A woman who gives her word and keeps it! A woman who is faithful, tender hearted and caring. Someone who is generous, kind and shows Christ's love to others. A woman who is not afraid to take a stand for what she believes in and is willing to do what is right. Someone who does her best to live a life that pleases God. I am looking for a woman who is strong in her walk with the Lord and not afraid to talk the talk and walk the walk. Someone who is willing to accept and love my kid as her own (I'll do the same if she has any) and who can truly lead me and our family the way God intended. A man who will pray with me and who puts God first! I'm not perfect and I'm in no way looking for perfection but I'm also mature enough to know what is important to me. I'm looking for a woman I can sit on the front porch with hand in hand when we're old and wrinkly and I will still have a heart full of love for her! A woman I can thank God for each day.


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Ga-Rankuwa, Mabopane, Mamelodi, Pretoria, Soshanguve, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved