heat, 47 - Pretoria

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

In a nutshell...I am treasure but

I need to be looked after, provided for - and that statement should scare off all the bad guys and chancers out there lol!!.......because, seriously, enough games. At our age you're either a stand up guy or nothing.

I am:

Down to earth.
Traveled.
Forties.
Cook, craft, garden etc. Sure yes, a hungry man's meal or gourmet.....
Change a light bulb, wire a plug, take out the trash, mow the lawn....check.
Sense of humor good, witty and down right sarcastic.
Look I'm not the the sharpest knife on the block but hey even a blunt knife has a purpose.
I've had a very hard life...and just don't want any more abuse of any kind.
Genuine no false nothing.
Organised, routine type but also mixed with wild & spontaneous.
I've worked really hard all my life so do not judge me by my present circumstances.
I'm in a position of odd hours due to the arrangement I'm in to survive - so no I'm not married hiding a husband or any such agenda.
I'm not in for the quicky special occasions time of year relationship...I'm the long haul - "special occasions" please do not message me.
you can ask me for another pic when you send me a recent 1 of u - you will be pleasantly surprised.

Looking For:

A guy (45 - 60)

You are mature, secure, and know how to treat a good woman.
Due to unforeseen circumstances find myself broke in many ways so if you're looking for a meal ticket, I'm not it anymore, I don't have an income as such.
You will be a man who is probably old school, take a lady out, treat her well, build a relationship, basically date, woo, appreciate, get to know her because you are tired of the fly by nights.
You are ready for a friend/companion/lover/partner etc to grow old with and you will not have a problem supporting her...your home is her home and you will make her feel like she's been there all your life.
You are ready, no hesitation.

Info:

Relationship Status:
Divorced
Children:
I don't have
Like to have children:
No
Home Language:
English
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans
Religion:
Other

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Height:
162cm (5' 3.8")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Brown
Eye Colour:
Green

Work & Profession:

Education:
School Only
Profession:
help aid
Income:
Struggling

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
Smoking:
I'm a Non-Smoker
Drinking:
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Cullinan, Mamelodi, Olifantsfontein, Pretoria, Tembisa, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved