Lira banks, 37 - Pretoria

Gauteng, South Africa

Lira banks was recently online

About Me:

I'm very much spontaneous, and I love to try new things all the time and also i'm outgoing..I have a bubble personality and I'm easy to talk to.
I love going out and explore new things.i'm a very hard working who loves her own independence also i love to be spoiled,it might not be all the time but at least a person who is going to be in my life should be considerate as I am considerate my self.I love my own space, some days I prefer to be alone just to hear myself think. I see my self as people's person.I'm a mother who puts her kids first no matter what,I'm not good at holding grudges if something I don't like happens I will immediately let the other party know how I feel,I don't like second guessing my self because my confidence is my biggest strength.
I might come across as shy but once you get a chance to a know me you'll realize that I'm actually not shy person I just prefer to observe first. I hate empty promises.I actually do work I just prefer not say where or what I do.i love my beauty sleeps especially in Sundays cause Sunday is very short day I love singing even though my voice is hoarse and as for dancing it comes me down,I prefer soul and RnB even though sometimes I listened to a bit of gospel or amapiano that's when my dance moves come out.Me being independence does not mean I won't need help I just believe that being a hard worker is something one should be like,cause there's nothing much more exciting like being able to spoil yourself,self love is important.

Looking For:

A guy (38 - 45)

I'm looking for and honest and kind person who knows how to treat a woman and also be open minded and willing to try new things.


Relationship Status:
I have
Like to have children:
Other Language(s):
English, IsiZulu, Setswana


140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
Admin clerk

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Ga-Rankuwa, Hartbeespoort, Mabopane, Pretoria, Soshanguve, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved