peace, 38 - Randburg

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I am very intense about a lot of things, very passionate, and a self-starter with a positive outlook on life. I have a great sense of humor and easily laugh. I am a very sexual, sensual and affectionate person.
I love the great outdoors, hiking, and fishing. I like sports, travel, music, dining out or in, the beach or the mountains; I guess I'm comfortable any where. I work crazy hours,
so patience with my schedule is a must. There is nothing better then walking in a soft gentle rain or a walk deep into the forest. I am Sensitive, emotional and love all the good things in life everyday. Well I am
shy at first but once i get to know you a Lil. I am very fun to be around. I am outgoing, I enjoy sports, hanging out with friends, chilling at the house, and all kinds of things outdoors. I have a great personality,
very caring, non-judgmental. The past is the past--we all make's about who you are now. if you would like to know anything else please feel free to ask

Looking For:

A woman (25 - 30)

I would really like to find someone that is ready for a serious relationship. I'm looking for friendship first. No games. I'm looking for someone that is open minded, Not just
being a sex partner and i think friendship is the best place to start! I need the type of woman who isn't violent, someone who is slow to anger, quick to forgive. I need a happy healthy woman. I need someone
who loves herself; the woman who loves herself knows how to love. The woman who is happy doesn't need me to make her happy, two happy people are good for each other. I am a happy man. I think a healthy
r elationshi p starts with two happy people. If a person is unhappy in life, they will not find their happiness in another person. We must be happy first before we can be happy with anyone in a relationship.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Home Language:


157cm (5' 1.8")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

business man

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alexandra, Johannesburg, Randburg, Sandton, Randpark, Craighall, Linden, Ferndale
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved