Pierette, 72 - Randburg

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Not good at this, but here goes! Until I get to know a person, I can come over a little shy at first. I am not a loud person and don't like to draw attention to myself. I believe I have a good sense of humour. Friendly, caring and sensitive to other peoples feelings. I get told a lot that I am a lovely person and they cannot believe my age. I still work and like to be busy, however, I can be happy just relaxing and taking it easy. I have a wonderful son and daughter who have blessed me with four precious grandkids. I have a huge passion for animals and do not accept any form of cruelty and my Facebook page is all about fighting for their rights, anti-cruelty laws and anything I can do to support animals whether they be domestic pets, wildlife or farm animals.

Looking For:

A guy (56 - 66)

I don't have any specific preferences other than he must still look good for his age and be reasonably slim and taller than myself (but not too tall). Someone genuine and not around to play games, someone who wants to share their life and have the companionship of a partner. He must be loyal, honest, supportive, caring and able to show affection, without being out of hand. A good sense of humour is important. He must be easy to talk to and genuinely interested in what you have to say. No baggage, no exes in the background or children to cause issues. Enjoy relaxing with a glass of wine, going to movies, out for dinner. Will see what he can change in me and vice versa. I have dogs, so it would not work if he is not an animal lover. Anyone who is out to play games, don't bother me with that. I am looking for someone genuine.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


158cm (5' 2.2")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Professional Assistant

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I'm a Vegetarian
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alexandra, Lanseria, Muldersdrift, Randburg, Roodepoort, Sandton, Randpark, Craighall, Linden, Ferndale
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved