donna_lynx, 55 - Randburg

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I am a person of many facets, very much into the arts in virtually all expressions. I am quite adaptable, a free spirit and not really the marrying kind, but who knows what the future holds? I adore my garden and animals, (five standard French poodles and two African grey parrots), and apart from being a professional gig musician and music teacher, (clarinet, alto sax and cello), I also work as a violin-maker and string instruments restorer.

I am passionate about Angelic healing frequencies, and am a practitioner in a Light and Frequency Angelic modality (Bel-vas-pa-ta), which has cosmically replaced modalities such as reiki etc.

I see myself as a kind-hearted, generous person who wants to be treated like the very soft girl I am in my heart of hearts, but also have a fierce inner strength which has often kept me going through many shifts and rough periods in my life. I tend to run miles in the opposite direction from established neediness and co-dependence, but do believe that in a healthy, balanced relationship, both partners support and complement each other faithfully.

I believe firmly that one has to laugh often and heartily. I have a wicked sense of humor, and am very attracted to comfortable and natural wit.

Looking For:

A guy (40 - 65)

My ideal partner is one who is an independent thinker, settled and with as little baggage as possible, however, should baggage be a problem, we can always attempt to fix it with the help of the Angels, providing the person would want it to be sorted out.

Necessary to have a refined background which includes a love for the arts. Preferably older, and perhaps a little old-fashioned is not a bad idea at all.

As I am a practitioner of Angelic frequencies, a partner with the ability to look beyond the belief systems of the world would be a bonus, but,

More important than the desire to have an equal partner in life, is my desire now to form new friendships with different people, and who knows whether somewhere, when the time is right, an ideal partner may emerge.

Do I sound like an eccentric? Perhaps, so, whoever you are out there, you will just have to take your chances, huh?


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Gig musician and music teacher

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alexandra, Lanseria, Muldersdrift, Randburg, Roodepoort, Sandton, Randpark, Craighall, Linden, Ferndale
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved