stevo, 38 - Sandton

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I am a down to earth man and I enjoy being around others who are too. Laughter is a key to my life. Is it for you? I try not to take myself too seriously. I am easy-going and try to take things in stride. I am very ambitious and motivated, I've got lots of goals, dreams and aspirations, and yes it would be nice to have the right woman by your side to help and support each other through life's trials and tribulations.I can be a person of contrasts...focused yet fun-loving; ambitious yet amicable. I work hard at my profession and try to excel in most everything I do. I am financially stable and take pride in being dependable. I seek to always keep things balanced; this includes regular exercise to stay in shape physically yet not forgetting to also stay in shape spiritually. Being honest is extremely important to me and I try to be transparent with people that I am close to. Having a friend or two which you can totally be yourself with and know that they accept you and you accept them is priceless to me. I have not been a believer of this way...internet, of meeting people all my life but I guess I am just giving it a try because my Friend met her wife on this site

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 90)

My partner would be a strong independent woman, who knows what she wants from life and where she is going. Whilst being a strong person, she would also have a soft and caring side, and willing to show that side. She would be a funny person, making me laugh, sharing laughter and be a good conversationalist. Patient and kind, and pretty laid back, whilst at the same time having a mischievous side, and unpredictable. She would also be proud of her appearance, and I would hope, proud of mine. I need the woman in my life to be my best friend(thats real talk) if you can be my best friend then its easy to understand me. A friend understands when no one else does, a friend is someone that I can talk to at anytime about any thing. After that the rest is easy I know your dislikes as well as all your likes and vis versa. friendship to me is the biggest part of a relationship. Be my friend and I will be the love of your life for ever.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Home Language:


179cm (5' 10.5")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
self employed

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alexandra, Johannesburg, Randburg, Sandton, Morningside, Sandown, Sandhurst, Bryanston
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved