Joe, 66 - Sandton

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Being divorced, I can meet anytime or day.​ I am outgoing and very young at heart (age is but a number), Friendly, Confident, Reliable, Loyal, Open, Very Positive in outlook. Can talk about most things in life. Love laughter.

Divorce d but still friends. Looking to meet a lady for a long term relationship.

I am happy about the following - Experiences learnt as a business executive through the University of life - Achieving the goals that I set out to make - The opportunities I have had to travel all over the world and learn from others.

I love doing the following - Time with family and friends, Travel, sailing (captained my yacht around the Med, crossed the Atlantic, Caribbean, Bahamas), scuba diving, the beach, Dancing and new experiences. I enjoy doing video filming and editing as a hobby.

I enjoy pushing the boundaries of life. Very comfortable in slops on the beach, casual/smart for dinner/theater or black tie for formal functions or events.

My photos are real and were taken in Nov 2015. Please do not waste our time by having photos that are way outdated. I will also not be asking for transport costs to meet because I am financially independent.

Looking For:

A woman (50 - 90)

Wanting to meet a woman who is hopefully (ideally, but no one is perfect) - Warm, beautiful inside - laughs easily - a happy person - Worldly aware - Interested in growing as an individual, looks after her body, secure as a person, liberal in her outlook, enjoys a party, knows what sensuality is, flirty, and a bit naughty. It keeps a relationship interesting. She must be looking for a friend, partner and lover and enjoys holding hands when walking in the street, likes to kiss and cuddle. It’s important for a good strong relationsh ip.

Sad ly, I do not enjoy the company of a person who does not laugh, is non communicative, dishonest, possessive or has a huge ego.

A Date
======
Does it really matter, as long as it is fun? For a start a Coffee/Glass of wine at a location of your choice to get to know a bit about each other and look for the spark and chemistry.

I look forward to meeting a stunning woman who is serious about looking for friendship and a long term relationship and hopefully my soul mate.

I am not into ping pong email. Rather meet and chat.

Info:

Relationship Status:
Divorced
Children:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
2
Like to have children:
No
Home Language:
English
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Height:
180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type:
Average
Hair Colour:
Brown
Eye Colour:
Brown

Work & Profession:

Education:
Advanced Degree
Profession:
IT Exec

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
Smoking:
I'm a Non-Smoker
Drinking:
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alexandra, Johannesburg, Lanseria, Randburg, Sandton, Tembisa, Morningside, Sandown, Sandhurst, Bryanston
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved