fenix, 36 - Sandton

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I'm a walking contradict ion....... and Batman

I believe in Morality. Doing what's right regardless of what your told. Because cheating is for the weak and lying is for the cowardly. Although I speak my mind because I have morals, and values.

Music is part of who I am. And it will never change. Rock, metal, punk, indie. Anything that sounds musically good. Coming from a musical background I know what is real music. And it's not the 3 min loop of beats you hear in a club.

I have a thirst for knowledge. Science, space, history, technology, nature. To me knowledge truly is power. I'm a geek by heart. If I go out its for a braai or something. I'm over the phase in my life where partying and drinking is top priority. I grew up.

I love humour. In all forms. If I can make you laugh till you cry then I will. I'm the guy who will help you look for your chocolates I ate 5 hours ago. Haha!

I'm a bit of a adrenaline junky. If and when I can. I've done a lot with my life. Skateboarding, motox, bungy jumping, shark cage diving, played in bands, recorded an album. My next goal is free falling.

I enjoy the finer/small things in life. And I'm very sarcastic...... The humour of the little people.....
I'm a nice guy, I'll always try and message back or the whatsapp things.....

Looking For:

A woman (20 - 27)

Regardless of what I say here, your choice to contact me will be based on my photo (right?).

It doesn't matter to me if you listen to Kurt Darren or Slayer. Have long or short hair, (just have hair. haha) If your outgoing or a shut in. Your choices are your own. If you can accept me as I am with My tastes and hobbies. Then your golden.

Your interests and hobbies are your own.

IF I had to put something in here: love for music, talkative, funny, has morals

I dont believe you can learn about someone over a profile, but it can give you an idea, a kick start....and thats all it takes..


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


170cm (5' 6.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Head Of Lighting/Lighitng Designer

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alexandra, Johannesburg, Lanseria, Randburg, Roodepoort, Sandton, Morningside, Sandown, Sandhurst, Bryanston
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved