Scarlett Jones, 45 - Sandton

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Sy moet amazing wees, sy moet sterk wees en kan ly as sy moet, sy moet sag wees en my vas hou wanneer ek uit mekaar val. Sy moet hard uit haar maag lag sy moet my beste pel wees, en Lief word vir my Klein family.
I have had very serious relationships with men and women, please don't judge my heart is big enough for everyone, I wear my heart on my sleeve which makes me sometimes very sensitive to what I feel, I speak my mind and hate people that lie and hide things from to spare my feelings.
I have children my sons are away at school I see them holidays.
One lives In Germany the other at college in St. Frances Bay PE.
My beautiful daughter is 3 sy is my hart se punt.
My two beautiful loveing Jack Russell drive me mad sometimes but I would change them for the world.
So if you made it all the way down what I thought it would be a short story turned into s long one.
So if your looking for s friendship first that might lead into something very special and you don't mind my extended family will all my crazies. Let me know.
You can message me if you want
My FB profile name Gwendallyn Robyn Keough
Just in case I am a vertiual alien and you need to investigat e....
Hap py days! ;-)

Looking For:

A woman (28 - 40)

In hopes of finding the person that can love my broken parts and look at them as if the where shining stats. I am looking for someone that can understand my past relationships with men and women. The heart wants what it wants. What can I say crazy world in my head.

I don't have riches to offered I don't have a fancy home, I am just someone who had to start over again.

I hope I can meet HER, and be able to laugh dance and get crazy... But most of all hold me when I can't hold myself up, someone that will look at me in just understand.

I want someone who will embrace my kids, love me endlessly. I want to share thoughts my heart my soul.
I don't want perfect I just want to be happy.

Reach out make that connection ;-)


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


179cm (5' 10.5")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Safety manager

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke Occasionally
Yes Please!
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alexandra, Lanseria, Muldersdrift, Randburg, Roodepoort, Sandton, Morningside, Sandown, Sandhurst, Bryanston
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved